SC/ST Redressal Cell

Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination

Following are the Faculty Members  of

Caste Based Discrimination Cell (SC /ST / OBC )

  1. Rector – Rev. Dr. Bernard Prakash Barnis
  2. Vice-Rector – Fr. Maria Xavier
  3. Principal -Dr. Ruth Shantha Kumari T.
  4. Vice-Principal – Mr. Vidhyadhar Sanjay Nair
  5. Campus Administrator – Rev. Fr. Roxan Thomas Baros
  6. Ms.Archana A- Dept. of Computer Science UG
  7. Mr.Nagesh – Department of Social Work PG
  8. Dr.Shyla – Department of Chemistry PG
  9. Mr.Bharath  – Department of Mathematics PG